Thierry Bismuth

06 10 70 30 90

thierry@odyssee-rh.fr

Pascale Audic Gué

Pauline Bruno

Julie Cabot

06 60 91 82 61

julie.c@odyssee-rh.fr

Stéphane Carré

Nathalie Antérion

Katerina Belmpa

Myriam Benizeri

06 15 26 05 47

myriam.b@odyssee-rh.fr

Marie-Laetitia Canon

Cédric Clouard

06 62 37 79 12

cedric.c@odyssee-rh.fr

Jean-Baptiste Eudeline

Laurent Iung

Julia Luzzato

06 03 65 03 51

julia@odyssee-rh.fr

Véronique Moliner

Joaquim Ferraz

06 66 50 60 40

joaquim@odyssee-rh.fr 

Jérôme Lorrain

06 25 67 06 13

jerome@odyssee-rh.fr

Frédéric Marie

Fatima Mouhou

06 68 08 00 16

fatima@odyssee-rh.fr

Denis Reynaud

06 52 97 95 02

denis.r@odyssee-rh.fr

David Rofé

06 27 42 57 00

david@odyssee-rh.fr

Stéphanie Tardivet

Ronan Perego

07 81 28 75 94

ronan.p@odyssee-rh.fr

Delphine Ribour

06 29 64 47 39

delphine@odyssee-rh.fr

Maud Siboni

06 12 89 36 30

maud.s@odyssee-rh.fr

Véronique Vlaeminck

Odyssée Experts

AFC

Kaliame

Michel Creuzot

Secsa

Valexco

AHA

PKF Meditec

Mozaik

Talenz

siège 22 BLD STALINGRAD - 92320 Châtillon - Tel : 01 75 60 07 50 -  contact@odyssee-rh.fr 

© 2020 ODYSSEE 

 22 BLD STALINGRAD - 92320 Châtillon 

contact@odyssee-rh.fr