Thierry Bismuth

06 10 70 30 90

thierry@odyssee-rh.fr

Myriam Benizeri

06 15 26 05 47

myriam.b@odyssee-rh.fr

Milène Breton

06 34 35 71 90

milene.b@odyssee-rh.fr

Stéphane Carré

Alain Delavaud

06 18 32 05 62

alain.d@odyssee-rh.fr 

Julia Benichou

06 03 65 03 51

julia@odyssee-rh.fr

Sophie Bosc

06 62 46 35 24

sophie.b@odyssee-rh.fr

Marie-Laetitia Canon

Adolfo de Barros

06 51 31 58 30

adolfo@odyssee-rh.fr

Philippe Desbois

06 09 48 07 54

philippe.d@odyssee-rh.fr 

Sophie Enfissi

06 68 08 05 43

sophie.e@odyssee-rh.fr 

Audrey Gahery

06 49 71 06 43

audrey.g@odyssee-rh.fr

Hélène Le Cloirec 

Dorice Leopoldie

06 23 19 20 52

dorice@odyssee-rh.fr

Samuel Marciano

06 24 78 12 54

samuel@odyssee-rh.fr

Joaquim Ferraz

06 66 50 60 40

joaquim@odyssee-rh.fr 

Stefy Gamby

07 62 57 00 33

stefy@odyssee-rh.fr

Bertrand Leman

Jérôme Lorrain

06 25 67 06 13

jerome@odyssee-rh.fr

Frédéric Marie

Mira Markova

06 12 31 94 65

mira@odyssee-rh.fr

Véronique Moliner

Fatima Mouhou

06 68 08 00 16

fatima@odyssee-rh.fr

Denis Reynaud

06 52 97 95 02

denis.r@odyssee-rh.fr

David Rofé

06 27 42 57 00

david@odyssee-rh.fr

Stéphanie Tardivet

Stevens Sion

Giao Minh Nguyen

Emmanuel Moreau

Lantotiana Rakotobe

Delphine Ribour

06 29 64 47 39

delphine@odyssee-rh.fr

Olivier RUPPERT

06 89 45 94 35 

olivier.r@odyssee-rh.fr

Sandra Sapio

06 89 51 80 07 

sandra.s@odyssee-rh.fr

Corinne Veve

06 82 16 79 30

corinne@odyssee-rh.fr

Odyssée Experts

AFC

DSL

Kaliame

Michel Creuzot

Secsa

Talenz

Valexco

AHA

Innosud

Meditec Provence

Secofi

Recruneo

Sogec

siège 22 BLD STALINGRAD - 92320 Châtillon - Tel : 01 75 60 07 50 -  contact@odyssee-rh.fr