Thierry Bismuth

06 10 70 30 90

thierry@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Pauline Bruno

06 74 31 22 56

pauline.b@odyssee-rh.fr

Bretagne

Julie Cabot

06 60 91 82 61

julie.c@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Bérangère Bernard

06 61 05 29 05

berangere.b@odyssee-rh.fr

Haut-de-France

Cédric Clouard

06 62 37 79 12

cedric.c@odyssee-rh.fr

Eure-et-Loire

Lila Boyaud

06 16 40 01 26

lila.b@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Milène Breton

06 66 49 75 36

milene.b@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF 

Laurent Guilbaud

06 18 14 09 10

laurent.g@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Tony Paturel

06 10 84 00 43

IDF

Pierre Antoine Simon

06 71 44 55 11

pierre-antoine@dyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Jean-Baptiste Eudeline

06 49 52 24 24

jean-baptiste.e@odyssee-rh.fr

Normandie 

Laurent Iung

06 95 70 50 71

laurent.i@odyssee-rh.fr

Bourgogne 

Jérôme Lorrain

06 25 67 06 13

jerome@odyssee-rh.fr

Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Frédéric Marie

07 66 01 61 49

frederic.m@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Amal Jeffali

 06 68 08 05 43

amal.j@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Murielle Levy

06 95 22 59 03

murielle.l@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Julia Luzzato

06 03 65 03 51

julia@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Véronique Moliner

06 37 76 55 23

veronique.m@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Linda PEZIER

06 87 70 13 90

linda.p@odyssee-rh.fr

Occitanie

Delphine Ribour

06 29 64 47 39

delphine@odyssee-rh.

IDF

David Rofé

06 27 42 57 00

david@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Ludovic JUBERT

06 61 32 18 42

ludovic@odyssee-rh.fr

Cean

Denis Reynaud

06 52 97 95 02

denis.r@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Katia Rivals

06 75 21 85 03 

katia.r@odyssee-rh.fr

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Maud Siboni

06 12 89 36 30

maud.s@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Diva Frances

07 61 37 08 29

diva.f@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

06 68 08 00 16

lea.l@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Paola BABIN

06  11 66 24 43 

paola@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Alexandre DuRéau

06 08 16 90 49

alexandre.dr@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Laurent GUILBAUD

06 50 31 86 21

linda.g@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Khadija EL HOUSNI

06 50 01 04 32

 khadija@odyssee-rh.fr

IDF

Brice Chaigneau

06 73 88 45 02

brice.c@odyssee-rh.fr

Bordeaux

Linda Ghezali

Léa Lachmanski

Odyssée Experts

AFC

Kaliame

Michel Creuzot

Secsa

Valexco

AHA

PKF Meditec

Mozaik

Talenz

siège social   15 rue de Phalsbourg, 75017 Paris - Tel : 01 75 60 07 50 -  contact@odyssee-rh.fr 

© 2021 ODYSSEE 

siège social
15 rue de Phalsbourg, 75017 Paris

contact@odyssee-rh.fr