Thierry Bismuth

06 10 70 30 90

thierry@odyssee-rh.fr

Myriam Benizeri

06 15 26 05 47

myriam.b@odyssee-rh.fr

Julie Cabot

06 60 91 82 61

julie.c@odyssee-rh.fr

Marie-Laetitia Canon

Milène Breton

06 34 35 71 90

milene.b@odyssee-rh.fr

Stéphane Carré

Sophie Enfissi

06 68 08 05 43

sophie.e@odyssee-rh.fr 

Jérôme Lorrain

06 25 67 06 13

jerome@odyssee-rh.fr

Samuel Marciano

06 24 78 12 54

samuel@odyssee-rh.fr

Joaquim Ferraz

06 66 50 60 40

joaquim@odyssee-rh.fr 

Julia Luzzato

06 03 65 03 51

julia@odyssee-rh.fr

Frédéric Marie

Delphine Ribour

06 29 64 47 39

delphine@odyssee-rh.fr

Stéphanie Tardivet

Véronique Moliner

Giao Minh Nguyen

Pauline Bruno

David Rofé

06 27 42 57 00

david@odyssee-rh.fr

Fatima Mouhou

06 68 08 00 16

fatima@odyssee-rh.fr

Denis Reynaud

06 52 97 95 02

denis.r@odyssee-rh.fr

Véronique VLAEMINCK

Sandra Sapio

06 89 51 80 07 

sandra.s@odyssee-rh.fr

Audrey MARRAS

06 12 88 35 21

audrey.m@odyssee-rh.fr

Odyssée Experts

AFC

DSL

Meditec Provence

Mozaik

Talenz

Valexco

AHA

Kaliame

Michel Creuzot

Secsa

Sogec

siège 22 BLD STALINGRAD - 92320 Châtillon - Tel : 01 75 60 07 50 -  contact@odyssee-rh.fr